Brisbane Wedding Service Providers

Brisbane Wedding Service Professionals

Over the years I’ve worked with some pretty fabulous folks and this resource will hopefully help you in your search for
other Brisbane wedding service professionals

Brisbane Wedding Cake Makers

Cake That – http://www.cakethat.com.au/

Cakes by Simone – http://www.cakesbysimone.com.au/

A Little Cake Place – http://www.alittlecakeplace.com.au/

Brisbane Wedding Celebrants

Anne Campbell Weddings – http://www.annecampbell.com.au/

http://www.findacelebrant.com.au/

Brisbane Makeup Artists

The Powder Room – Hair & Makeup – http://www.powderroom.com.au/

Jaclyn Stephens – Wicked Makeup – https://www.wickedmakeup.com.au/

Blissful Makeup – http://blissfulmakeup.com.au/

Makeup 4 Brides – http://makeup4brides.com.au/

Hair 4 Brides – http://hair4brides.com.au/

Brisbane Wedding Reception Venues

Getting married but not sure of a venue yet ?
Check out a few of my favourite venues in and around Brisbane

Weddings at Sirromet – http://www.sirromet.com/visit-us/weddings/

Victoria Park Golf Club – https://victoriapark.com.au/weddings/

Hillstone St Lucia – http://www.hillstonestlucia.com.au/weddings/

Gabbinbar Homestead Toowoomba – https://www.gabbinbar.com.au/

InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort – http://www.intercontinentalsanctuarycove.com/weddings/packages

Tattersalls Club Brisbane – http://tattersallsclub.com.au/functions/weddings

Summergrove Estate – http://www.summergrove.com.au/

Brisbane Wedding Flowers

Florabella – http://www.fbdesign.com.au/

Always Fabulous Flowers – http://www.allfabflowers.com.au/

The Little Flower Market – http://thelittleflowermarket.com.au/

Brisbane Wedding Cars

Kenz Classics – http://www.kenzclassic.com.au/

Somerton Limousines – https://www.somertonlimousines.com.au/

Brisbane Wedding Music & DJ’s

Live music for your wedding

Benjam – https://www.benjamband.com.au/

Chris Palmer – http://chrispalmer.com.au

Signature Music Duo – https://www.facebook.com/signaturemusicduo/

Graham Hobson Entertainment – Live Wedding Music and DJ Service – http://www.hinterlandtourism.com.au/profile/graham-hobson-entertainment/

Wedding DJ

G&M Wedding DJ’s – http://weddingdjbrisbane.com.au/